产品
CODI产品乃是系列以专利优质冬虫夏草调配而成的营养保健品。冬虫夏草原产于中国,是一种具有1500年悠久历史的珍贵菌类草药。而今,我们本着勇于创新革新的理念,结合传统知识与先进科技,成功研发有益人体健康的产品系列。

 

 

CODI BELLE

“添加胶原蛋白和虫草素的抗老化莓子饮品”

CODI BELLE 是帮助您由内至外变得更年轻美丽的胶原蛋白饮料。它的莓子配方营养丰富,并加入苹果萃取物、曼加伽尼、葛根和菊粉,添加上500道尔顿的海洋胶原蛋白和冬虫夏草,能有效恢复年轻体态。Codi Belle 是您每日张显青春魅力的专属饮品!

 

1.

Codi Belle 是什么产品?
Codi Belle 是帮助身体恢复年轻美丽的健康饮料。它的莓子配方营养丰富,并加入苹果萃取物、曼加伽尼 (Quercus infectoria) 葛根和菊粉,更添加了海洋胶原蛋白和虫草素,让您恢复年轻体态。Codi Belle 是让您每日显出青春富有魅力的专属饮品。

2.

为何选择Codi Belle?
Codi Belle 是采用小分子的海洋胶原蛋白(仅500道尔顿)配方,能快速让吸收到体内,而且还含添加了昂贵的草本成分,如虫草萃取物,曼加伽尼萃取物,葛根提取物,帮助增强各种身体内在功能。它含有丰富的苹果多酚,能刺激干细胞,促进健康的皮肤,头发生长及平衡身体系统。

3.

谁适合使用Codi Belle?
Codi Belle 适用于:

  • 因年龄增长出现皮肤老化、关节膝盖酸痛者
  • 面对皮肤干燥、暗淡无光、细纹问题的中年人士
  • 脸部油腻、易长出痘痘、欲减少疤痕的青少年
4.

这产品有‘HALAL’清真认证吗?
Codi Belle 里的所有原料包括海洋胶原蛋白都有‘HALAL’清真合格认证。

5.

使用方法
每包 Codi Belle 用100毫升的温水调匀即可。建议每日早晚1至2次,最好饭前空腹饮用。

PRODUCTS
Codi’s product is a nutritious series which incorporated supreme patented Cordyceps, a precious mushroom from China discovered since 1500 years ago. Developed with the philosophy of combine the knowledge of legendary with today biotechnology, Codi has created products that offer us simply the best for good health.

 

 

CODI BELLE

Mix Berry Drink Powder with Collagen and Cordyceps

CODI BELLE is a collagen drink to restore the youthfulness from outer and inner of your body. It is a berries beverages formulated with apple extract, Manjakani, Pueraria lobata, Inulin and enriched with Marine collagen (500 Daltons) and Cordyceps for your daily rejuvenation. Codi Belle is the exclusive product to look radiant and beautiful every day!

 

1. Why choose Codi Belle?

Codi Belle is formulated with Marine Collagen with a tiny size (only 500 Dalton) that allowed fastest absorption to the body. Codi Belle also contains expensive herbs such as Cultured Cordyceps Extract, Manjakani Extract, Pueraria lobata Extract to enhance body inner function. It’s rich in apple polyphenol that can stimulate stem cells and promote healthy skin, hair and body system.

   
2. Who is suitable for Codi Belle?

Codi Belle suitable for:

  • Senior citizens who are facing problems of aging skin, knee pain and joint problems.
  • Middle-aged dry skin problems, dullness, fine lines.
  • Teenagers who have pimples, oily or scarred skin.
   
3. Is this product ‘HALAL’?

All ingredients in Codi Belle included the Marine base collagen are certified HALAL.

   
4. Direction of use

Add 1 sachet of Codi Belle powder into 100ml of warm water. Take 1-2 times daily. Suggest best to take before meal.