产品
CODI产品乃是系列以专利优质冬虫夏草调配而成的营养保健品。冬虫夏草原产于中国,是一种具有1500年悠久历史的珍贵菌类草药。而今,我们本着勇于创新革新的理念,结合传统知识与先进科技,成功研发有益人体健康的产品系列。

 

 

CODI VITAL PLUS

“您最好的全日保健首选!”

CODI VITAL PLUS 是一个独特由冬虫夏草和肉苁蓉配制而成的草药配方,传统上可以增强精神、专注力、记忆力和体魄。产品内含有专利(SIPO: ZL 02 1 33562.1)的冬虫夏草,含活性成分如虫草素,虫草酸,谷氨酸,多糖体,氨基酸和维生素B12等等。肉苁蓉也命名为“元元大帅”,向来被视为是天然补药。

 

1.

Codi Vital Plus是什么产品?
Codi Vital Plus 是结合两种独特草药:冬虫夏草与肉苁蓉,帮助增强记忆和体魄。肉苁蓉也是命名为‘元元大帅’的天然草药。

2.

为何使用Codi Vital Plus?
传统上或现代研究都显示,冬虫夏草和肉苁蓉这两种草药都能激活脑细胞,调和性能力,以及维持积极活跃的体魄。

3.

谁适合使用Codi Vital Plus?
Codi Vital Plus 适用于工作繁忙和生活节奏快的人士,以及荷尔蒙不协调者。不建议18岁以下的孩童服用,因为他们仍然在荷尔蒙快速增长的过程。

4.

使用方法
建议每日1或2次,每次1粒。

PRODUCTS
Codi’s product is a nutritious series which incorporated supreme patented Cordyceps, a precious mushroom from China discovered since 1500 years ago. Developed with the philosophy of combine the knowledge of legendary with today biotechnology, Codi has created products that offer us simply the best for good health.

 

 

CODI VITAL PLUS

"Your Choice of Daily Fitness!"

CODI VITAL PLUS is a unique herbal combination of Cordyceps and Cistanche diserticola. It is formulated to enhance memory, mental and stamina. Our Cordyceps is patented (SIPO: ZL 02 1 33562.1) which contains active ingredients such as cordycepin, cordycepic acid, glutamic acid, polysaccharides, amino acids and vitamin B12.

Cistanche deserticola is named as "Rou Congrong" in China, is a natural vital boaster.

 

1. Why Codi Vital Plus?

Traditionally or modern research showed that Cordyceps and Cistanche are both herbs poses as proactive agent for stamina, brain cell, sexual and vitality as well.

   
2. Who is suitable for Codi Vital Plus?

Codi Vital Plus may be used by persons with busy and hectic lifestyles and those who encounter with hormone imbalance problem. Children below 18 years old are not suggest to take, due to they are still in the process of rapid hormonal growth.

   
3. Direction of use.

Take 1 capsule once or twice a day.