公司顾问寄语

 

 


谨此衷心欢迎您加入Asia Herbal Biotech。此家位于马来西亚的直销公司奠基于丰富人的生命为基础,即是以协助和引导人订制一个得以在日常生活中,活出更好、更健康和平衡的生活方式。

Asia Herbal Biotech 深信如果要让一门生意长长远远,就必须为我们的经销商和顾客设定一个经商策略的基本价值观。

我们以诚实、信心与合作而得以成功的在经销商、员工和管理层间建立了“我们关心、我们分享、我们热爱”的文化。并且也著重於双赢政策,致力培训我们的经销商成为国际直销界里的明星。

让我们如一个携手合作的大家庭般,让公司理念传扬至世界的每一个角落。我们期望全球各地有更多人加入,从而协助众人建立和保持健康的生活方式。

 

公司顾问 - Y.A.M. Tengku Sri Temenggung Raja, Tengku Baharuddin Ibni Sultan Mahmud, DK

MESSAGE FROM
COMPANY ADVISOR

 

 


It’s my pleasure to welcome you to Asia Herbal Biotech. As part of a Network Marketing corporation in Malaysia founded on the principles of enhancing lives by helping and guiding people to tailor their everyday routines to suit a better, healthier and more balanced lifestyle.

At Asia Herbal Biotech, we believe that for a business to be successful in the long term it has to create value for our distributors & customers which is a fundamental part of our business strategy.

We are building the culture of ‘We Care, We Share, We Love” among distributors, staff and management through honesty, confidence and cooperation. At Asia Herbal Biotech, we are creating a "Win-Win" situation which cultivates our distributors to become a sparkling star in the international network marketing arena.

Let us work together as a family to achieve by spreading our company philosophy to every corner of the world, we hope more people will join us globally, therefore, helping people to create and maintain a healthy lifestyle.

 

Company Advisor - Y.A.M. Tengku Sri Temenggung Raja, Tengku Baharuddin Ibni Sultan Mahmud, DK