董事部寄语

 

 


(从后面左到右)

Dr Alfred Ng Kok Weng (COO), Datuk Lim Boon Siong , Datuk Tee Kian Hock & Mr Rick Gan Chong Yeng (CEO)

(从前面左到右)

Datuk Teh Kim Poh & Datuk Tee Huat

 

欢迎加入Asia Herbal Biotech,一个向全球呈现健康生活好处的国际电子商务直销企业。Asia Herbal Biotech提供最佳促进生活的选择,即是以协助和引导人订制一个得以在日常生活中,活出更好、更健康和平衡的生活方式。

我们著重于人,因此将继续携手培训更多成功和具怜悯心的企业家,协助他们达到跨越国界的巅峰。我们敢于梦想,我们愿意分享。

为了在全球提倡更健康和更好的生活方式,Asia Herbal Biotech将会继续增长和扩展以成为世界电子商务里的主导者。并且Asia Herbal Biotech为了实现成为全球直销公司的宏愿,也已设定最新和全面的经营理念,从而协助企业家能够有效的策划他们在国内和国外的直销企业。

Asia Herbal Biotech的基本企业文化分别是诚实、有益、积极、创新和互动。

我们以合理的价格出售上佳品质的产品。我们以顶尖的生物技术研配的营养产品是天然兼且安全的,能有效增强体质、恢复精力、平衡和健康。

我们深信每个障碍都是创造奇迹的机会。来与我们一同并肩合作,向世界传扬一个更健康和美好的奇妙生活方式。

"我们关心、我们分享、我们热爱"

MESSAGE FROM
THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

 


(From behind left to right)


Dr Alfred Ng Kok Weng (COO), Datuk Lim Boon Siong , Datuk Tee Kian Hock & Mr Rick Gan Chong Yeng (CEO)

(From front left to right)


Datuk Teh Kim Poh & Datuk Tee Huat

Welcome to our world of Asia Herbal Biotech, the e-commerce international Multi-Level-Marketing (MLM) business which is set to take on the globe one step at a time, in supporting the goodness of healthy living. At Asia Herbal Biotech, we offer the best options at enhancing lives by helping and guiding people to tailor their everyday routines to suit a better, healthier and more balanced lifestyle.

We are driven by the very essence of our existence, to continually work hand-in-hand to create more successful and compassionate entrepreneurs, helping them achieve great heights of extending their reach across borders. “We dare to dream, we care to share”.

In addition to promoting a healthier and better lifestyle throughout the globe, Asia Herbal Biotech will continuously grow, extending our presence as a major player in the e-commerce industry throughout the world. To realize our vision of becoming a global MLM company, Asia Herbal Biotech is equipped with the latest, comprehensive management concept which will assist our entrepreneurs in successfully and strategically plan for their MLM businesses, locally and abroad.

At Asia Herbal Biotech, we live by the fundamentals of our culture, AHB 5”I” - Integrity, Informative, Initiative, Innovative and Interactive.

We offer products which are only of superior quality at a reasonable price. Our state-of-the-art biotechnology nutritional products are formulated with our leading edge yet natural and safe, to effectively enhance the body, restoring energy, balance and health.

We believe that every hurdle is a chance to create miracles. Come join us and let us work together to spread the wonder of a healthier and better lifestyle throughout the world.

“We Care. We Share. We Love”